Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
Premier Chiropractic -  - Chiropractic

Premier Chiropractic

Chiropractic & Rehabilitation located in Pearland, TX

11 total reviews

Premier Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 05/21/21
I’m so thankful my Granddaughter found this place for me to go. They are so caring about their patients. The staff is always friendly and helpful with their patients. I was in very poor condition when I went in, but now I can truthfully say I’m feeling than before. Thank You Linda McCauley
Gareth B.
Submitted 04/22/21
What a great place! Management must be doing a great job as I have never encountered such a happy and customer centric team. My experience from first visit to last has been nothing short of outstanding. Mari Gwyn and the rest of the team provide a customer experience that is lacking in so many other businesses today. Great job guys! Keep up the great work! Did I forget to mention that they also took away all my pain? :-)
Kim M.
Submitted 03/25/21
This place is awesome. The ladies there are so kind and compassionate. Highly recommend.
VERONICA P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great service!
Darlene M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very impressed with his Patience. Always willing to address all MSK issues. I enjoy discussing the pathology behind the injury.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/15/20
Staff at Premier are professional and sincere. Thank you to the therapist and a special thanks to Dr. Federowicz. First day I visited his office i was in alot of pain and when i left treatment 95% of the pain was gone.
Alicia T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Came here in so much pain each day was better because I had a team that wouldn’t give up on me.And the best Doctor, works hard and love his job. Thanks to everyone,I love coming here so peaceful and so much kindness here. Dr.Matt 5 stars is not enough you’re 10 plus
Tyrone D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Service
Taylor C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hughes was knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I felt very comfortable in his care and I look forward to continuing to visit the office for treatment. His front desk staff were helpful and understanding. I really had a great experience.
Bill S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Judy M.
Submitted 09/06/19
I can't express my appreciation enough for Dr. Hughes and his staff. They have all been patient and taken time to listen to my concerns. Often when I visit, I am in pain and not feeling my best. They are patient and concerned with my well being. Much appreciated!!